What Does Everyone Else See?

Who am I to you? What am I worth? Why is it that these questions keep popping up in my head, and still end up with the same old answer knowing that its true to my eyes, while others see something different. How it is that someone does one thing and it doesn’t seem like its up to a person’s standards but someone else does the same thing and it seems so much better. What is it that I show that I don’t even see but everyone else does? I’m probably overreacting and over thinking to myself but sometimes its worth it. Life is short, yeah but is not knowing what you want a waste of time when you’ve come so far ahead of where most people say there at.

Who knows, sometimes its they way you are that could change people and first judgements could hurt because they’re first opinions, as you get to know a person you’ll be able to see their flaws and what makes a person the way they are. When you see it only then, will your judgements against them change.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

