Time to Hit the Road

I’m not an angel, devil, or God, I’m only one person me. I can be anyone else if I wanted to be, but I don’t try, I can lie to people for their trust, but what good is that? I’m not a guardian only a person who has their own views of the world that could be both good and bad. I can change back and forth my moods but they bother trying to figure me out when I can’t even figure myself out, I don’t judge only learn, I break but I never heal. Fake smiles can change me every now and then, but not that mask the mask I wear. The mask I wear and show to the world  is the mask I’ve had for years, this mask kept me safe when I needed it.

It brought me a new look to life, the point to anything has its own purpose to bring like to. When the mask blends in with me the real me shows. When the mask doesn’t blend in it breaks and becomes replaced by a new one. You can be a different person, someone wouldn’t believe who you are and still be the person you are. Break yourself  and you suffer your consequences on your own. Break yourself confidence and you can build it back up without feeling lost in the world.

If you know what you want the go for it. If you think and you know you’ve got what it takes then chase your dream for it. If you know you can handle it then prove it to them, show them you know you can beat the factor of you being wrong, because everything that’s on you likes in your hands to accomplish. God gave you the tools to do the work, its your choice to start and finish it or not do a damn thing at all. Never take other peoples bullshit if you can’t work through your own.

High school is nothing but memories. Dreams, drama, and broken hearts. For most people getting through could mean something for others high school could mean many things. Whether you finish or not is your own choice. You need to make it or break it, because you can do what you want and you can make it if you try. We all say the opposite saying we can’t do something then later on we say we can with the look of hypocritical eyes looking at us as if we had committed a crime.

If people talked down to with words that are untrue don’t believe it because if you know yourself more than anyone else knows. If you know who you really are then prove them wrong, show then what you know but don’t discourage them like they did to you. If you show them your anger they’ll do the same in return only difference is that nothing will ever be settled to its rightful place.

If you had one place to run to only to get away from everyone would you? If time could stop would you let yourself drop down to the floor or stand up right and be proud for what you accomplished. One chance for anything would give you once chance for everything, because there’s always on life for everything, and one chance for everything.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

