Reality Is All On You

There are times when I wish I was somewhere, else somewhere I really belong. Somewhere I wish I could get away from everyone, where I wouldn’t have to deal with people’s anger and be irritated from them. Sometimes I just want to leave and get out, out to a place I can call my own, a place where I don’t have any breathing down my neck like its my last day to live, a day where I can be me and not have to suck up to anyone, not have feel like I’m trapped into a small box. I’ve listened to my heart, without my brain and followed it at times, and I’ve had times where I’ve listened to my heart and thought if it’s really what I want.

It doesn’t matter how much crap people have put you through because at the end of the day, its only you’re reaction to how it went goes to other people when they ask about it. You can only make you’re days run smoothly. You can stand by as many people and be there for them when they need someone, but it’s their own choice to figure out if they would be there for you or not, and which ever choice they make is the choice that they would either stick with you, or leave you alone.

Ashes to ashes dust to dust, life can be short and life can be long it doesn’t matter how much time is left in your own life as long as you live it to the fullest. But always remember you can only be yourself and no one else in the world, because many people will attempt to change you and the way you are in both negative and positive way. It’s you’re own choice to figure out who you’re real friends and fake friends are because you will meet many people but only a few will stay standing by with advices and choices that you make whether its right or wrong. The only thing they would be able to do is give their opinion to change your mind.

No one should question you’re feelings on how a person feels towards another, but they only do question you to see if you’re truly sure about the decision you’re going to make, because many will give you heart breaks, but only one would really stand by you and stay with you through all your own difficulties, even if you hold back they will somehow help you push through it all. You can live in a fantasy world all you want but at the same time, you’re going to have to wake up to reality and really take time to think about what you really want, because your fantasy world could be a never never land where everyone could stay younger forever, but your thoughts to reality are all on you.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Reality Is All On You

  1. moni says:

    i really like this post

    Like

Leave a Reply

