Visions In My Head

I look up, I look down I look left and I look right I see the road in front of me is full of knives on one side, and on the other the road is full of spikes. It doesn’t matter what decision I make its going to be a painful result either way, one path just gives me cuts the other one gives me stabs. Whether is up high or down low the pain will rise and make its mark for an attempt to kill. Would you rather trade in your life to save another or be the coward that watches other die and have you watch them go through the pain you said you would live for them, and hearing their voices in your head replaying, “its your fault that I died.” Or would you swallow your pride and save them, knowing that they would do the same for you.

Whether you realize it or not you would be in too much shock too even make a decision right at the moment the worst situation happens, but if you anticipate the situation then you always have a plan that you will remember if ever that situation happens. Sometimes people say they would give up their lives for you, but when it really comes down to it they back out, but when some people say it they really mean it and those are the people who really have your back when you need someone to look up to.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

