R.I.P. Friend Letter 2

Dear Jesus this is starting to become more and more difficult for me, I need a sign telling me that she’s doing better than she would’ve been when she’s was here. Give me a sign to help me get through this, even in my darkest hours during the day and night. I need some way for me to release my sadness so that she can move on to the other side, hoping that she’s in a better place in the after life.

I know, I’ve done my wrong deeds, and I’ve already paid my debts for them. I know I can’t bring the past back even if the memories keep playing on my mind everywhere I go, and everywhere I look I see her face. I’m stuck at a fork in the road one way to walk through with hold backs or the other take the risk to walk through it and go up against all odds.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Letter to Myself. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to R.I.P. Friend Letter 2

  1. Anonymous says:

    You don't need signs. Believe and it shall be.

    Like

Leave a Reply

