R.I.P. Friend Letter 3

I could write many letters and notes about how much I miss you, I could shed many tears about how much I wanted to see and be around you for one last time, but I’m not going to. I know I have to let you go one way or another, even if I want to hold on to the last memory of you, but won’t be able to. I know God has decided you bring you to a better place, where there is no pain alive and where you would be living a better life.

I’ll miss you and always remember you even when you least expect it, you’re probably up there walking around trying to fit in with everyone else being the amazing you that you are. Next thing you know you’re probably going to be looking down watching everyone else cope with you leaving forever, many sad and at the same time happy that you’re in a better place.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Letter to Myself. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

