Breaking Free From Being Locked Down

I can’t take it anymore, I need a way out from this world, because the pain that I’m going through is slowly killing me, and putting me through the ringer. I need to get out, I can’t stand being cornered anymore, I have to break free but you keep closing in on me and leaving me with know air to breathe. I have nowhere to run, nowhere to go, and nowhere to hide, I’m out in the open and your over shadowing me in my darkest hours. I’m losing my mind and messing up on everything, I’m trying to make right as much as possible, and every time I always find my way out, you somehow, somewhere, in the world make me feeling like I’m emotionally locked up again.

I’m sick of being held down, I’m sick of looking past the wrongs you did to me before, and thinking that you’ve changed, but you never change. You say you’re in love with, but you’re obsessed with me, you’ve only known me less than a year, and now you’re just controlling me and trying to take over my life. I’m done with you, I don’t need you, and I don’t know who you are anymore. Before you came into my life, I was an angel being lifted to the highest points in my life that I had hoped I achieve, but when you walked in and started taking over my life, my wings slowly started to break right in front of my eyes.

I told you to stop, and yet you still reply back cussing me out. After I tell you to stop, you seriously have the nerve to cuss me out like that, and make people think that you have respect and try to be all religious by using scriptures from the bible for you’re own personal use. Get out of my life, I don’t need you, I never needed you around, because you weren’t anything but a leech. You pushed my patience and I’m not going to take it anymore, you’re harassment pissed me off, and took a toll on my life. You think you’re the only friend I have in the world, watch yourself, because selfishness can put you in the worse situations that you don’t really need to be in.

Cussing a person out when they told you to stop talking to them, won’t really affect them because they’re the ones who told you to leave them alone. I told you to leave me alone and you start cussing me out, that shows you barely have respect for certain people, because its not my fault, you took things too far. I backed out when I was suppose to, but you kept pushing on and on. The more cussing you throw at me, the more I’m just going to look you down, and still see that you’re not worth my time at all.

You compare me to other people, and say I’m doing the same thing as them, but I’m not because people are all different. If we were all the same you wouldn’t even be talking to me at all, and talking crap doesn’t get you anywhere but trouble. You tell me, I should put myself last after everything else, so that just means I should listen to you and mess up my life because of what you’re telling me? That’s pointless, you blame me for the stupidest reason, and I can easily compare you to a woman, because you take things too personally.

You’re like a woman in a man’s body, getting mad at me when I’m too exhausted to talk to anyone. You tell me friends come before me, but what friends are you talking about? I haven’t seen any of my friend since my birthday or not even at all, and I barely talk to anyone. You had accused me for doing something I wasn’t doing at all, and now its time for you to have a taste of you’re own medicine for it. I gave you time to think on you’re own, to see if you would stop but you didn’t. I guess you’re never going to get it unless I say something that’s just too bad.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Breaking Free From Being Locked Down

  1. i bet your glad that creep is out of your life !

    Like

Leave a Reply

