You’re Not Alone

I know what its like to hate the world, I know what its like to only see black and white, I know what its like to feel used, and I know what its like to lose a friend and family member to death. I know what its like to shed a thousand tears for a tainted love, I know what its like to be closed up and cornered on all escapes. I know what its like to be left out in the cold rain, and I know what its like for someone to have the guts to stand up when they feel the need to break free, because you’re not alone in the world. Life will always have its doubts, that’s how the world is made, but its us, who has to prove them all wrong. You’re not alone but then, again you’re on own, when its your life, but when its comes down to a life with someone else you can’t say you’re alone anymore.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

