Lost and Found and Lost

When was the last time you had felt like something just got ripped out of your heart, and you don’t know what it is or where it came from but its there. Apart of me felt like I had something ripped out of me for no reason, and I don’t know what it is. Beginning of the day I’m all happy, and stay that way through out the whole day, until I had a surge of a feeling that something was torn out of my life. I still don’t know what it is that has given me this feeling, and its bugging me. I feel like my world is crumbling down, and I’m going back to to the beginning again.

I’ve tried almost everything to ignore it, but almost won’t ever count, because it’s either you make or break it. I feel alone, when I know I’m not really alone at all. Sometimes you can meet people who are going through much more of a difficult time than you are, but in the end of every tear that fell down peoples faces is the same cry that we all cry, because we’re all human, even if we are a different shade of color, race, or nationality.

The show has ended take your bow and flowers from the audience, because you can walk out feeling the success of lies that you had given people or the success of inspiration give from everyone else and past on. You can smile and cover up that side feels very hurt, to keep people from worry about you, but when you really need to show it do so, or else no one will ever know what’s going on until you open your mouth.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

