Stay Out of My Life

I wish I never met you, I wish I never talked to you, I wish I never even knew you. After all you put me through you think I would still want to be friends with you, or still want you around as my so called “big brother”. Every time we talked I felt like I was being suffocated by air, whenever we argued I always wished the worse for you. Every time I was annoyed I wanted to piss you off just for the hell of it, I’m tired of your sorry ass acting like your all innocent and bullshit like that when you lie about everything that you tell people. You think I don’t hear anything that you’re saying, but I hear it, and knowing you, its obvious that you would attempt to turn the tables on me, when in the beginning I have been the one holding back every insult in my mind that I’ve been wanting to throw in your face. I hate you so stay out of my life!

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

