This Is How Much You Mean To Me

    Not hearing your voice all day is like not hearing anything at all, not seeing you, is the sun never shining at all our love is like a never ending river. It keeps flowing only difference is, there’s no end. I can’t picture myself without you, I smile at every message you send me, every picture you send me is my favorite because its you and you always look your best even when your don’t try. You give me warmth, you give me hope, you’re everything I wanted, you’re all I needed you give me faith. You make me believe in me, even when I don’t believe in myself. You give me happiness to where no one even tried going past happiness itself.

    You’re my sunshine, my loving sunshine, you make me sprung over you more and more everyday, and I love you so much for being mine and only mine your my billionaire, you’re my missing piece to my life puzzle you’re the happy ending to our love story.When I’m with you I have nothing to worry about but when you’re not with me I miss you like crazy sometimes it hurts, because I’d rather be with you than anywhere else in my life and in the world.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

