I Need You Now More Than Ever

            Where are you? Where could you be? Where were you when I needed you the most? You’re making me worried so much that its killing me, I’m trying my hardest to hope that you’re okay, I know I’m the only person that can keep you calm, I’m the only person that can make you keep your head on straight. You always keep your word, you believed in me when I never believed in myself. Now I have no idea where you are, and it worries me so much.

             If I lost you I would realize I’ve lost my happiness, I’ve lost the color in my world, the sunshine in my life, and the curve to my smile. I know I’m perfect in you’re eyes but I’m also the one person that would never hurt you, I’m still going to be here for you, and you’re always going to be the only one that has a special place in my heart. You’ve given me all the happiness that I never expected to be given. You’ve always shown me the shinier side of every quarter and the greener side at the end of the tunnel.

Every night I wish you were with me so that I wouldn’t have to worry about anything going wrong, because in my arms is where you shall stay, in my arms is where you belong, in my arms I know you’re going to be safe from every negative vibe in the world. I miss you so much that it hurts. Its amazing how you can speak to me heart without saying a word you can light up the darkness. Try as they may to tear us apart we always strive for us to stay together. We made promises to each other knowing how we both feel, for me there’s only you and no one else.

PS: God please give me a sign that he’s alright, and everything’s going to be okay.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

