I’m lost

I’m sitting here staring at a blank white screen listening to music not knowing what to write. I had my inspiration come back for a few days, and now its disappeared again, and I can’t find it. I feel like I’m losing my touch to write anything at all. Every time I try to write something another distraction just pops in my head making me think knowing that I can’t think when it comes to writing at all. I’m lost for words I’m lost for expressions, I have a touch that’s disappearing. I miss feeling that happiness, I miss that feeling for sunshine. As I sit here staring at the screen not knowing what to even write at all. I feel like I lost my inspiration to do anything.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

