Where Did It All Go?

I feel like I can’t think, I feel like I’m losing my mind, I feel like there’s nothing left for me to fight for. Some of the voices in my head tell me to do wrong, and some of the voices in my head tell me to do right, my body feels weak, and I already feel tired. My mind is losing its hope but my heart is still beating strong. I feel like I’m slowly fading away, away from the present, away from everything as it falls to darkness from the light. Everything is crashing down, losing its right of way to move. Cars are wrecked to pieces, trees are falling a part bit by bit, and peoples death turns into ashes flying all over the world.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

