With You Everything Is At Peace

In my eyes you’re perfect, you’re perfect to me there’s no love like your love, there’s nowhere unless you’re there and without you, I wouldn’t be as happy. You caught me by the heart and brought a curve to my smile,and the pink in my blush.

You’re my happiness, my joy, and the love of my life, you complete me. You’re my missing puzzle piece. You’ve got my heart, you’ve got my love, you’ve got me. There’s not a day I don’t miss you, there’s not a time I don’t think about you. There’s not a place that I never want to be with you, you’re the one for me, and I love you always and forever.

 There’s no one that compares to you, there’s no one that grabbed me by the heart, there’s nobody who can sweep me off my feet like you do. Because there’s no one in this world that can keep me as happy as you can. I love you so much hubby, you’re the best. As long as you are by my side, I shall never be broken, only these moments that we share will always be the best memories in history.

Every night I think of you I always smile and I’m still very surprised that I found someone so amazing so sweet all I can do is smile. Every time I think of you I fall for you more and more, each and everyday. I love you more and more, everything you do makes me smile and laugh more than you’ll ever know.

You got me from the heart and made me smile in an instant. You make me happier more than anyone ever did, you made me more of me, and not let me hide who I really am. There’s no one who can ever make me feel the way you do.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

