Once In A Lifetime

R.I.P. Reem Al-Thani

Every time I look at your name, I can’t hold back the tears, because I can’t stop thinking about the memories back when we were kids, and all I can do is pray for the better days to come everyday. Even thought I still wish I could see you before you past away, because its still so hard to say goodbye, and try to take these memories to be put in a box when you can’t stop looking through them. Every time you’re voice comes through my head it always makes me wonder, if I had the chance to just get there, get there to see you all grown up and watch you walk the stage that day you graduated.

I wish, I could have seen how you look all grown up, all happy and smiling like everything was okay. I wish I still had time to talk to you more, to catch up on everything. When we first started talking, it still surprises me how you remembered me, out of all the people I knew back in the day. You always made things seems so easy, even when they weren’t even easy at all. People will still wish you happy birthday, even when they know you’re watching over them, so they could still feel the your spirit all around us.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

