Blogs Shout Out 2.0

shout-out-w.jpg (663×487)

So…here I am again this week. Doing another blog shout out. Um…like last time -if you did not see last time shout out click this link here – I am only going to do 3 blogs that I really like at the moment. So let’s get started shall we?

  • Alright first on our list is the blog “Life by M.E” runs by blogger Molly E. It is a lifestyle blog of a sort and I rather like it. It is simple and lovely to read, allowing reading to catch a glances into another life. I also adore her instagrams photos which are just lovely. So if you want a blog to read? I say check out this blog. Here is the link
  • Second on our list is the blog “Blank Kanvas” run by Katherine P. It is a art blog of a sort and I also rather like it. It is very informative and detailed so if you are a art student -She is a A level art student- or just love the arts and learning about creating lovely artworks then this blog is for you. I personally like how very detail she is. As a of/on art student and leaner I will how she makes it simple for me to be able to understand and grasp the material she is talking about. Here is a link
  • Third but not least is the blog “Chicuturnonglitz” by the Michele M. It is a fashion blog of a sort. I like it because her style of fashion is chic which remind me of days gone been by in the fashion world. So if you are seeking or like lovely fashion that screams classy and sophisticated the this blog is for you. Here is a link 
About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Ads and News, Random, Reviews And Advice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

