Welcome Week

You know the best part about going back to school? Especially going  back to university? Welcome Week! The week I have dubbed on my calendar as free stuff week because that is exactly what happens at my university. We get free stuff from clubs, departments and staffs for like a week. For a week if you go to my university-I do not know about your university- free stuff. Of course most of those free stuffs are like snacks and very cheap items but nonetheless it is free. And beside it is the thought count I supposed. The thought to bribe us into thinking we are special. So for a week we are treated like royal, given free items and food then the rug is pulled from under us and we are made to paid for things in the bookstore that are way cheaper somewhere else. But nonetheless free stuff week! And this year was just as wonderful as last year if my memories serve me right.

  • This is my bounty from the second day. The first day I missed the times the when the tables where out 

  •  More pictures

I think my university is secretly trying to make us all fat or something because seriously there were a whole lot of junk food being given out. Am not complying. I like junk food sometimes. Too much though and I starts to feel sick.   
About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in classes, College, first week back to shool, free stuff, Letter to Myself, Random, snacks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

