Favorite Summer Shoes

So I am a woman of habits and routine-at times-, which means every may I rearrange my closest. What does this mean? It means that I put away every clothing items that I believe are too hot or heavy for simmer and switches to lighter in weight outfits. That also pertain to my shoes as well. I usually switch from fully close toes shoes to something that is much open and lighter for my toes. Out of those I usually ends up wearing ones that I really like. These are the ones I ended up falling in love with this summer and ended up overusing. 
  • The first one of my summer favorites were these sort of open toes shoes from Liz Claiborne. I believe I got these from the mall or something. What I like about them? They are cute and comfortable and when I got them they were cheap. I usually wore these during the summer when I was going some place formal -like church- but did not want to look too formal. 

  •  My second favorite shoes I really liked this summer were these pairs of black slippers that I got at Pay-less. I have not clue who the designer was/is but these are pretty looking and not bad on my feet. I wore these mostly through out the summer for whatever. Mostly for everyday life like going to the store or to the mail box. I called them my summer go to shoes. 
  • My third favorite shoes that I really liked during this summer were these pairs of brown sandals I also got….actually I have no clue were I got these from. What I like about them? They are comfortable and can be paired off with almost any outfit. 

These are and were my summer favorites this summer. This for reading, until next time. 

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Clothes and Fashion, Shoes, Summer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

