What I wished was invented

I wished that…

  1. a portable umbrella that had AC and Heater was invented. Why? So that when it is cool outside while I am walking I could turn on my umbrella heater and keep warm as I move from place to place. So that when it is very hot outside I could turn my umbrella AC and keep cool underneath the sun hot rays. This is what I wish could be invented. 
umbrella-pole-patio-heater-1.jpg (1000×688)
Something like this but smaller.
About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Letter to Myself, Wishes. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What I wished was invented

  1. jowdjbrown says:

    I am impressed. I don't think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. You are truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog you have got here.buy real instagram likes

    Like

Leave a Reply

