Can I Give A Baby Juice?





Q: Hi my name is Jessica M. and I was wondering something important. You see I have a baby niece and my sister and her husband are giving her store bought juice. You know the kind most people who are between the ages of 2 to 99+ drinks. Anyways I was wondering when should a person give a baby juice and if they should at all? I mean toddles about the age of 2 I can understand, but babies? I just….

A: Hello Jessica M. hope everything is going well. Anyways onto your question. Can you give babies juice? Well the answer to that really depends on two things. The first thing it depends on is how many months the baby is and how you serve the juice. You see if the baby is about 5 months and up it is alright to give the baby juice however, you all so need to be mindful of how much juice you actually give the baby. What do I mean by this? I mean if you are going to give a baby juice you need to make sure that the juice you serve the baby is at most 95 percent water and 5 percent juice. You want the juice the baby is drinking to be diluted compare to the average vision. Anyways that is my take on the matter. So next time your sister and her husband decide to give your baby niece some juice remember to remind them to not just give the juice as it is but to dilute it with lots of water as well. Anyways thanks for posing the question hope my answer helps.  

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Baby, Child care, Food and Drinks, Reviews And Advice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

