Are You Happy With Your Situation?

Over the bridge and under the sky, over the hill and under the rainbow. Off the cliff into the deep blue sea I dive in, swimming through the current and deep into the trenches I’m pulled down. In the deep blue sky, over the country sides. let the rain fall the water drops hit the ground, let the bullets burn smoke guns at its fired. I’ve been hit against metal, thrown against cement, dropped to asphalt, and treated like a piece of junk.

Let the rain fall to hide my tears as I cry, let the rain fall to hide my face so that no one knows I’ve lost my passion for greatness. Let the rain fall so my expression will fade with every drop of the rain as it falls. Let the floods come into place as i walk to the streets and neighborhood and think about how many time a rebound through my heart? How many tears do I have to waste on what was lost than what is gained? I’ve lost my mind with too much thoughts of everything dropping me to rock bottom.

So what if people talk bad about you? Its best to know that you know yourself better than anyone else. If you don’t know yourself, then what the hell have you been doing for the last how many years that you’ve been alive. Until you find yourself than you won’t be able to move on to anything else in your life. First you have to focus on your own life before you focus on anyone else.

Life has its pain, its strength, its wins, and its losses. Everyone wants money but no one wants to work for it. If you know you can be what you want to be then you have to work to get to where you want to be. You can have all the richest and still not be happy, and you can be in the middle class and have everything that you want without trying to hurt yourself as long as you can keep yourself from going into the worst situations.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

