Dreams





I had many dreams, but out of all of them I picked one. Knowing that I’ll never have a dream come true, until the day I found you. You inspire me from the heart, I kept that dream going as much as I could with you on my side. But when I heard that you were gone, I felt so dead in my heart. As if I was lost in a forest, When you left it was slowly killing me.


Because now I’m back to where I started, really knowing that none of my dreams will be true, now that my heart is broken to pieces that I doubt it will ever be mended back together. Soon a lifetime chance, will come and go. To get that chance for my dreams to come true, I would have to grab that chance, seize every moment from start to beginning, then I’d dedicate it to those who had supported me from the first day until the last.

About imaginationdragonblog

Just a self-published struggling author.
This entry was posted in Letter to Myself and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreams

  1. Anonymous says:

    Beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

